710 NW Juniper St, Suite 104 Issaquah, WA 98027

Phone: 425-392-7989   Fax: 425-391-2554

Penny Coyner, PT, MPT, PCS
penny@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Julie Banks, PT, DPT
julie@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Laura Bobsin, PT, DPT
laura@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Angela Dokken, PT, DPT
angela@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Karen Evenson, PT
karen@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Brooke Fitterer, PT, DPT
brooke@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Michelle Lirette, PT
michelle@nwpediatrictherapies.com
Sharie Murphy, Office Assistant
sharie@nwpediatrictherapies.com

1. Take I-90 EAST towards Issaquah.
2. Take the FRONT ST exit - exit number 17.
3. At the bottom of the exit, turn SLIGHTLY RIGHT
    onto FRONT ST N towards city center.
4. Turn RIGHT onto NW GILMAN BLVD.
5. Turn LEFT onto 7th Ave NW.
6. End at 710 NW Juniper Street.




         Home  ll  Contact Information  ll  Related Links